Contact Us

Animal Control   (734) 675-4008
Emergencies regarding vicious animals  Brownstown Police (734) 675-1300 or 911 for immediate emergencies
Emergency   911

Township Department Directory  (734) 365-0065
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Supervisor Andy Linko Supervisor andrew.linko@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-0071
Supervisor Barbara Tipper (Warren) Deputy Supervisor barbara.warren@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-0071
Supervisor Angie Pimpedly Administrative Assistant angie@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-0071
Clerk Brian Peters Clerk clerkoff@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-0910
Clerk Amy Whipple Deputy Clerk amyw@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-0910
Treasurer Michael Eberth Treasurer treasurer@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-0052
Treasurer Cynthia Majlinger Deputy Treasurer cindym@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-0052
Board of Trustees Steve Allen Trustees steve.allen@brownstown-mi.org
Board of Trustees Maureen Brinker Trustees maureen.brinker@brownstown-mi.org
Board of Trustees Patrick Killian Trustees patrick.killian@brownstown-mi.org
Board of Trustees Clyde Walters Trustees clyde.walters@brownstown-mi.org
Parks & Recreation Mark Maxe Director mmaxe@wdl.net (734)-675-0920
Parks & Recreation Amy Thomas Senior Programs amyt@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-0920
Building Department Chuck Earl Building Official cearl@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-0166
Human Resources Patricia Thornton Human Resources Manager pattyt@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-9960
Public Works William Turner Director wturner@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-4000
Assessing Sharon Doom Assessor sharond@brownstown-mi.org (734)-675-5929
Police Department Jeff Watson Police Chief jwatson@brownstownpolice-mi.org (734)-675-1300
Fire Department Jeff Drouillard Fire Chief jeffdrouillard@brownstownfire-mi.org (734)-955-2600

contact uscontact information

contact us 734-365-0065

21313 TELEGRAPH RD BROWNSTOWN MI 48183

MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:00 AM -4:30 PM

current weatherbrownstown mi

have a question?get in touch